top of page

METAL LIVE: Obituary & Abbath


Location: The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA

Line-up:

Ticket: $27.5 + 10.04 (fee)

It's such a fun night to hangout with my new metalhead friends. They are so nice and funny! It's my second time to saw Obituary's concert which was always amazing! The stage dive was crazy and entertaining during their! And it's my first time saw Abbath's concert. I really enjoyed their concert that even I don't listen to many black metal bands. Another one of my favorite metal concerts this year!

Abbath's photos

Abbath's live clips

Obituary's photo

Obituary's live clips

 Who Am I ? 

 

I'm Sophie. There is a nerdy metalhead inside of me although I don't look like it. I don't like to drink, smoke or put makeup on to try to impress people. I love loud music and I have a huge passion for METAL.

When I was 18, I was interested in making websites. Therefore, I made a personal metal website called DyingLight that existed for 4 years. I putted many things related with METAL on the site. Right now, I changed DyingLight as a personal metal blog to record my favorite metal bands, metal lives and metal festivals I went, my metal collections and my old DyingLight stuff.

 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page