top of page

METAL LIVE: Rings of Saturn, Enterprise Earth, AngelMaker, Brand of Sacrifice, Zombie eating horse


Location: 1720, Los Angeles, CA

Line-up:

Ticket: $18 + $6.04 (fee)

It's a deathcore night! I was lucky can stand very front of the stage to see how these musicians played.

I was excited to see Canadian deathcore band Brand of Sacrifice for the first time. I Collected their first album which is really sick! The vocalist Kyle Anderson has very strong voice. It's my first time heard of AngelMaker from Canada as well. They have two vocalists and two guitarists. Their show is pretty fun. I like the bassist and the drummer from Enterprise Earth. It's my second time to saw Rings of Saturns. I was so happy that I was super close to the guitarist Lucas Mann. It's really insane how fast and technical he played. I was so enjoyable to watch him shred guitar for rest of the show!

Zombie Eating Horse's live clips

Brand of Sacrifice's live clips

AngelMaker's live clip

Enterprice Earth's live clips

Enterprice Earth's photo

Rings of Saturn's live clips

Rings of Saturn's photos

 Who Am I ? 

 

I'm Sophie. There is a nerdy metalhead inside of me although I don't look like it. I don't like to drink, smoke or put makeup on to try to impress people. I love loud music and I have a huge passion for METAL.

When I was 18, I was interested in making websites. Therefore, I made a personal metal website called DyingLight that existed for 4 years. I putted many things related with METAL on the site. Right now, I changed DyingLight as a personal metal blog to record my favorite metal bands, metal lives and metal festivals I went, my metal collections and my old DyingLight stuff.

 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page