top of page

METAL LIVE: 1349, Uada, Cloak, Imperialist


Location: The Hi Hat, Los Angeles, CA

Line-up: 1349, Uada, Cloak, Imperialist

Ticket: $22

I didn't really get into most black metal bands, but a couple months ago, I start to listen to more black metal bands and enjoyed some of them. This show was really awesome. Especially 1349 and Uada, but I was still too tired and sleepy from my Hawaii trip and didn't stay at end of the show. The sounds were great and good vibes in this club the Hi Hat. My friends said this place used to be a pool game place.

Imperialist' live clips

Cloak's live clips

Uada's live clip

1349's live clips

 Who Am I ? 

 

I'm Sophie. There is a nerdy metalhead inside of me although I don't look like it. I don't like to drink, smoke or put makeup on to try to impress people. I love loud music and I have a huge passion for METAL.

When I was 18, I was interested in making websites. Therefore, I made a personal metal website called DyingLight that existed for 4 years. I putted many things related with METAL on the site. Right now, I changed DyingLight as a personal metal blog to record my favorite metal bands, metal lives and metal festivals I went, my metal collections and my old DyingLight stuff.

 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page